I Love You, You Love Me


I love you
You love me
We’re a happy family (Hayden would find someone to hold her hand and then dance around)
With a great big hug (then Hayden would find someone to hug)
And a kiss from me to you (… and kiss her)
Won’t you say you love me too?

I love you
You love me
We’re best friends
Like friends should be (hold hands…dance around…)
With a great big hug (again, Hayden would find another one to hug)
And a kiss from me to you
Won’t you say you love me too?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by nita on August 21, 2008 at 7:48 am

    gimana kalo dibikin video nya😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by papa hayden on August 21, 2008 at 9:57 am

    iya, nanti kita filem dia yukk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

